High Need Meal Dates

This list details our high needs meals (weekends, suppers, holidays) going through New Year’s Day 2020. Contact Victoria.Maye@unionshelter.org or 704-261-3496 to book a meal.

*Monday May 27 breakfast (Memorial Day)

—————————————-

Sunday June 16 breakfast

Sunday June 30 lunch (possible save)

—————————————-

*Thursday July 4 breakfast and lunch

Sunday July 7 supper

Sunday July 21 breakfast

—————————————-

Sunday August 11 breakfast

Sunday August 18 breakfast

Sunday August 25 lunch

—————————————-

*Monday September 2 breakfast and lunch (Labor Day)

Sunday September 8 breakfast

Sunday September 15 breakfast

Sunday September 22 lunch

Sunday September 29 lunch

Sunday October 13 breakfast

Sunday October 20 breakfast

Sunday October 27 lunch

—————————————-

Sunday November 17 breakfast

Sunday November 24 lunch

*Thursday November 28 lunch (Thanksgiving)

*Friday November 29 lunch (Black Friday)

—————————————-

Sunday December 8 breakfast

Sunday December 15 breakfast

Sunday December lunch

*Tuesday December 24 breakfast and lunch (Christmas Eve)

*Wednesday December 25 breakfast (Christmas)

*Thursday December 26 breakfast and lunch

Sunday December 29 lunch

Monday December 30 supper

—————————————-

*Wednesday January 1 breakfast, lunch, supper

If you’re interested in other days (weekday breakfasts and lunches), please see the calendar below. Available meals are in green, booked meals are in pink (both dark and light). Each day has a slot for breakfast, lunch, and supper. You can scroll to future months by clicking the arrow button to the left of the month. Please email Victoria.Maye@unionshelter.org to book a meal.

© Union County Community Shelter | 311 East Jefferson Street, Monroe, NC 28112-4825 | (704) 289-5300