High Need Meal Dates

This list details our high needs meals (weekends, suppers, holidays) going through New Year’s Day 2020. Contact Victoria.Maye@unionshelter.org or 704-261-3496 to book a meal.

*Friday April 19 breakfast and lunch

—————————————-

Sunday May 12 breakfast and lunch

Sunday May 26 breakfast

*Monday May 27 breakfast and lunch

—————————————-

Sunday June 9 breakfast

Sunday June 16 breakfast

Sunday June 23 breakfast

Saturday June 29 breakfast

Sunday June 30 lunch

—————————————-

*Thursday July 4 breakfast and lunch

Sunday July 7 breakfast and supper

Sunday July 14 breakfast

Sunday July 28 breakfast

—————————————-

Sunday August 11 breakfast

Sunday August 18 breakfast

Sunday August 25 breakfast

Wednesday August 28 supper

*Monday September 2 breakfast and lunch

Sunday September 8 breakfast

Sunday September 15 breakfast

Sunday September 22 breakfast

Sunday September 29 lunch

—————————————-

Sunday October 13 breakfast

Sunday October 20 breakfast

Sunday October 27 breakfast

—————————————-

Sunday November 17 breakfast

Sunday November 24 breakfast

*Thursday November 28 lunch

*Friday November 29 lunch

—————————————-

Sunday December 8 breakfast

Sunday December 15 breakfast

Sunday December 22 breakfast

*Tuesday December 24 breakfast and lunch

*Wednesday December 25 breakfast

*Thursday December 26 breakfast and lunch

Sunday December 29 lunch

Monday December 30 supper

—————————————-

*Wednesday January 1 breakfast, lunch, supper

If you’re interested in other days (weekday breakfasts and lunches), please see the calendar below. Available meals are in green, booked meals are in pink (both dark and light). Each day has a slot for breakfast, lunch, and supper. You can scroll to future months by clicking the arrow button to the left of the month. Please email Victoria.Maye@unionshelter.org to book a meal.

Breakfasts

2nd Sundays (May-Dec)

4th Sundays (May-Dec)

Lunch

5th Sundays

Suppers

1st Wednesdays-January, April, July, October

4th Wednesdays

© Union County Community Shelter | 311 East Jefferson Street, Monroe, NC 28112-4825 | (704) 289-5300