Name Position Contact
Jeff RogersDevelopment DirectorContact
Kenny KongNutrition Services Coordinator 
Telisha ClyburnNutrition Services Coordinator 
Amy WriggleShelter Cook 
Janet Torres-RobinsonShift Supervisor 
Randall HargroveShift Supervisor 
Heidi MathisShift Supervisor 
Robin MarrymanShift Supervisor 
Melanie CaldwellShift Supervisor 
Kristen ArmstrongPathways to Prosperity ManagerContact
Liz CasanaCase ManagerContact
George SarnoChief Financial OfficerContact
Mark MayFacility Custodian 
Joshua BarbeeShift Supervisor 
Tara BryantNutrition Services ManagerContact
Gimeka CraineCase ManagerContact
Joe DilenaFacility AssistantContact
Sandra ClarkeSenior Case Manager and Housing Coordinator Contact
Victoria MayeOnsite Operations Director Contact
Charlie HowellShift Supervisor 
Jewel ClarkShift Supervisor 
Melissa McKeown Chief Operating OfficerContact
Kathy BraggChief Executive OfficerContact

© Union County Community Shelter | 160 Meadow Street, Monroe, NC 28110 | (704) 289-5300