Souper Bowl teams

Find the pages created by local schools, churches or groups here. Push your favorite to the top of the leaderboard by sharing its link across your social media accounts to draw donations. It’s all to help end hunger and homelessness in Union County. Thank you for participating in the campaign. The Souper Bowl of Caring ends March 15. We’ll announce the top teams in a few weeks to give schools time to total offline donations.

To create a page for your group, go to Click the orange “Start fundraising” button, customize your page, then share it across your social media accounts.

You also can make an online contribution through PayPal or credit card here or mail a check to 160 Meadow St., Monroe 28110. You can also pay by credit card here.

Souper Bowl 2021 teams

Team nameTeam Page URL
Cuthbertson High School
Deidre Barbee's Souper Bowl of Caring team
East Elementary
East Union Middle School
First Presbyterian Church of Monroe
Health Sciences Academy
Marvin Ridge Middle School
Monroe High School
New Town Elementary School
Parkwood High School
Prospect Elementary
Sandy Ridge Elementary
Sun Valley Middle School
Unionville Elementary
Western Union Elementary
Wolfe School
Piedmont High School
Forest Hills High School
Sweet Union Brewing Co.
Cuthbertson Middle School

© Union County Community Shelter | 160 Meadow Street, Monroe, NC 28110 | (704) 289-5300